Off the Needles , Pi Shawl

It is late.  She’s off the needles.  The Orangey Shawl.  Shorty after I took this photo, I dunked her in the bath and she is now blocking on a towel.  This is my 4th shawl this year.  Who knew I’d be a shawl knitter in 2017?  This one…I’m keeping.  I love how it sits on the shoulders.  I’ll have Zach take some photos of me wearing it in a few days after it dries blocked.  I enjoyed knitting this one! DSCF2016.jpg

Author: compassionknit

I've moved from irisheyesknitters.blogspot.com to compassionknit.wordpress.com on Nov. 7 2016. It is still me! glad you found me

15 thoughts on “Off the Needles , Pi Shawl”

Leave a Reply

