Photo Caption Day (no new Knitting)

 

DSCF1748

“Excuse us.  Hello. We changed our minds”  (Beatles and the tiny Pie)

DSCF1380“Technology has really improved weather warnings ” I say.

DSCF1430“Future Tour de France winner, already loves chocolate milk”

DSCF1607“Would make a great sock colorname: Bing Bing Bing!”

I haven’t decided on a comment word for today.   But I shall think of one. I’m off to read your blogs.

Author: compassionknit

I've moved from irisheyesknitters.blogspot.com to compassionknit.wordpress.com on Nov. 7 2016. It is still me! glad you found me

10 thoughts on “Photo Caption Day (no new Knitting)”

  1. Your kitties looking at you are so cute! I also love Bing cherries. I remember climbing on top of the garage to eat them from a big tree there when I was very young. ((hugs)), Teresa 🙂

    Like

  2. Beatles and Pie look so sweet staring out at you. Our cherries are “on” at Greenbluff farms right now too. All the ladies at Weight Watchers were talking about them this morning. Apparently it’s a great crop this year. We won’t talk about weigh-in. Our trip wasn’t kind to me in that respect! 🙂 By the way, I want to thank you for your prayers. They were and are, very appreciated.
    Blessings,
    Betsy

    Like

  3. Look at those two kitties! What expressions. I know Pie can’t see but she sure has expressive eyes. I had a blind cat once upon a time who was the biggest sweetheart ever.

    Like

  4. Wonderful pictures! I would certainly knit socks with Bing, Bing, Bing!! I have four pairs of red socks now and for some strange reason I always think I need another pair.

    Like

Leave a Reply

